DIY Steve

So after noticing Steve reading the Aquarium Owner’s Guide in season 3, I pay more attention.  Tonight I was flipping through channels and found SATC on TV and it was on the episode “The Cold War” where Carrie stays in with the Russian for four days.  Soooo because I refuse to watch commercials, I got my DVD’s out and started the episode from the beginning! 🙂

Steve and Miranda are in Brooklyn and when Miranda gets home from a night out with the girls, Steve is again in bed reading.  Shakespeare? A Magazine? Finding Nemo?  Nope, he’s reading The Home Depot’s “Plumbing 1-2-3” book!  Steve is just a regular DIY kinda guy!

 

 

I'd love to hear your comments!

